## VISHAKA COMMITTEE (ELIMINATION OF SEXUAL HARASSMENT)

Chairman : Dr.M.Bharathi, Prof. & HOD, Dept. of Prosthodontics

Members: Dr.KranthiPraveen, Professor, Dept. of Orthodontics

Dr.Naresh, Reader, Dept. of Oral Medicine & Radiology

Dr. Pavani Vidhyadhari, Sr. Lecturer, Dept. of Oral Pathology

Member Secretary: Dr.Pavani Vidhyadhari, Sr.Lecturer, Dept. of Oral

Pathology

Name	Designation	Department	Mobile No.
Dr.M.Bharathi	Prof & HOD	Prosthodontics	9440779936
Dr. KranthiPraveen	Reader	Orthodontics	9985635347
Dr.Naresh	Reader	Oral Medicine & Radiology	9866063380
Dr.Pavani Vidhyadhari	Sr.Lecturer	Oral Pathology & Microbiology	9581100699