STUDENT COUNCIL COMMITTEE

President: 4th BDS StudentVice President : 3rd BDS StudentMembers: 1st & 2nd BDS StudentsSecretary: Vijaya Kumar, GPREC.Member: Vijay Kumar (Physical Director, GPREC)

STUDENT COUNCIL

Composition :

Name	Designation	Year	Mobile Number
Mr.Sashidhar	President	4 th BDS student	
Mr.Dinesh	Vice President	3 rd BDS student	
Mr.Akhil	Secretary	3 nd BDS student	
Ms.Ashritha	Organizing Secretary	3 rd BDS student	
Mr.Mano Kumar	General Captain	House Surgeon	
Vijaya Kumar	Physical Director	Humanities, GPREC	