INSTITUTIONAL ETHICS COMMITTEE, GPRDCH

Chair person: Dr. D. V. H. S. Sharma.

Member secretary: Dr Y. Muralidhar Reddy. Principal. GPRDCH Members:

> Dr A. Ravi Prakash,HOD, Dept of Oral Pathology Dr K. Krishna mohan Reddy, Dept of Periodontics

Dr V. Sai Ram, Dept of Oral Medicine

Dr M. Chandrasekhar, Dept of Endodontics

Dr M. Bharati, Dept of Prosthodontics

Legal expert: Mr Chand Basha

Clinician from medical institute: Dr Vijaya bhaskar Reddy

Representative from NGO: M. D. V. N. Rama sharma

Lay person from community : Mr Suresh