COMMITTEE FOR FEEDBACK ANALYSIS

Chairman: Dr.Nagalakshmi Reddy, Dept of Conservative & Endodontics

Members: Dr. Praveen, professor, Dept. of Oral Medicine & Radiology

Dr.Rajesh, Reader, Dept of Periodontics

Dr. Naresh, Reader, Dept. of Oral Medicine & Radiology

Member Secretary: Dr.Rajesh, Reader, Dept of Periodontics

Name	Designation	Department	Mobile No.
Dr.Nagalakshmi	Professor	Conservative &	9490197767
Reddy		Endodontics	
Dr.Praveen	Professor	Oral Medicine &	
		Radiology	
Dr.Rajesh	Reader	Periodontics	8500181564
Dr.Naresh	Reader	Oral Medicine & Radiology	9866063380